$350.00 USD

2 monthly payments

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

INSTANT Access To The WSA Video Coach For Only $84 A Year!

Unlimited access to over 40 hours and 70 videos that include presentations, seminars, webinars and insights designed to grow you as a security leader.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Udkt1peqrqeifc0zqeal file

Group Coaching with Simon Osamoh

Five-week experience dedicated to serving church safety leaders at the highest level. 

What you'll get:

  • Access to Simon Osamoh as your mentor
  • Weekly 90 minute video call
  • Private group chat
  • Group hot seat calls  

What will you learn:

  • Week 1: Creating culture and safety committee planning
  • Week 2: Learn the security risk assessment process 
  • Week 3: How to implement emergency action plans 
  • Week 4: How to conduct safety and security training 
  • Week 5: How to implement a safety team  

So here's the value you're getting:

  • Weekly access to Simon as your mentor for 5 weeks group coaching
  • All 5 core lessons with over 7 hours of in-depth step by step training ($697 value)
  • BONUS: Lesson slides, pdf worksheets, study guides designed to support you when the program comes 

TOTAL VALUE FOR ALL THIS COACHING $697 

Choose the schedule that works best for you, select either the day or night program.

SCHEDULE A (NIGHT) 

  • Tuesday September 20, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (Central)
  • Tuesday September 27, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (Central)
  • Tuesday October 4, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (Central)
  • Tuesday October 11, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (Central)
  • Tuesday October 18, 6.00pm - 7.30pm (Central)

SCHEDULE B (DAY) 

  • Thursday September 22, 9.00am - 10.30am (Central)
  • Tuesday September 29, 9.00am - 10.30am (Central)
  • Tuesday October 6, 9.00am - 10.30am (Central)
  • Tuesday October 13, 9.00am - 10.30am (Central)
  • Tuesday October 20, 9.00am - 10.30am (Central)